David A. Helfand, P.A.

786-796-4565

Miami Office

786-796-4718

Reviews and Ratings

Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.8/5.0

Average Client Rating

Reviews (12)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2021-07-14 04:31:52

Knowledge and experience makes David Helfand one of the most talented and effective personal injury attorneys around.

— Peer 07/14/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-07-13 14:01:00

I have worked with David and I believe he is an exceptional attorney.

— Peer 07/13/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-07-06 15:41:06

David is a very good lawyer. I have litigated against him and he is highly ethical and professional.

— Peer 07/06/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-21 06:48:15

David is an excellent lawyer and zealous advocate for his clients as well as a consummate professional.

— Peer 06/21/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-21 06:16:49

David is a highly skilled, knowledgeable, and extremely ethical attorney. He advocates zealously -- albeit professionally and courteously -- for his clients. Although we operate on opposite sides of the "v," David has not only become a friendly opponent in the legal arena but also a friend outside of it simply from our work on cases together.

— Peer 06/21/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-21 05:20:32

David is one of the best trial lawyers I know. He is also ethical, compassionate and incredibly professional.

— Peer 06/21/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-08 12:11:26

No description provided

— Peer 06/08/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-07 14:02:28

Excellent and experienced attorney

— Peer 06/07/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2015-12-19 06:06:11

No description provided

— Peer 12/19/2015

4.8 / 5.0
2021-06-07 11:52:51

I have litigated with and against him on complex legal medical cases . Highly ethical and put clients interest first.;

— Peer 06/07/2021

4.2 / 5.0
2021-06-07 11:54:09

No description provided

— Peer 06/07/2021

4.0 / 5.0
2009-08-06 13:00:55

No description provided

— Peer 08/06/2009

Contact Us

Please fill out the form below and our attorney will contact you.

!
!
!

Map & Directions